49ers will win or lose

I’m going to go out on a limb and predict that the Ravens or 49ers will win the Super Bowl today and further it will be the team that scores more points. Ok, so I’m not much for predictions. On the other hand, I have a clear preference–I’ve liked the 49ers since the days of John Brodie, they are the first sports team I remember liking. And I have always liked the Cleveland Browns which means I don’t like the Baltimore Ravens for obvious reasons.

Go 49ers.

Update: so the 49ers lost. It would be interesting to see what percent of people watching thought a penalty should have been called on fourth down.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. sticktosimple
    Feb 03, 2013 @ 16:18:40

    I predict that one team’s fans will cry today. I also predict that I will eat more food than I plan to. 😉 I’m a 49er fan as well…can’t wait for the game.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

